Calinadas em Curriculum Vitae


https://i0.wp.com/images.easyart.com/i/prints/rw/en_easyart/lg/7/1/The-Simpsons---D-oh--Mini-Posters-71133.jpg

The Linux and Unix Menagerie: Ridiculous Resumes – Unix, Linux And Everything In Between

# Hobbies: “enjoy cooking Chinese and Italians”

# “Service for old man to check they are still alive or not.”

# Cleaning skills: “bleaching, pot washing, window cleaning, mopping, e.t.c”

# “Job involved…counselling clientele on accidental insurance policies available”

# “2001 summer Voluntary work for taking care of the elderly and vegetable people”

# “I’m intrested to here more about that. I’m working today in a furniture factory as a drawer”

# “I am about to enrol on a Business and Finance Degree with the Open University. I feel that this qualification will prove detrimental to me for future success.”

# “Time is very valuable and it should be always used to achieve optimum results and I believe it should not be played around with”

# “I belive that weakness is the first level of strength, given the right attitude and driving force. My school advised me to fix my punctuality…”

Powered by ScribeFire.

Deixe um comentário