Uma visão de Linus Torvalds – desenvolvimento distribuído

A visão de Linus Torvalds para o desenvolvimento distribuído usando o git!

Git – Fast Version Control System

Git
is an open source version control system designed to handle very large
projects with speed and efficiency, but just as well suited for small
personal repositories; it is especially popular in the open source
community, serving as a development platform for projects like the
Linux Kernel, Ruby on Rails, WINE or X.org.

{via Daniel Robbins, o criador do Gentoo}

Powered by ScribeFire.

Uma resposta

  1. […] written by Linus Torvald. Really I had no idea until today when I found this talk on this old friend from prt.sc. The only thing that upsets me is the GPL. GPL stands for I can’t use it when I work. Even […]

Deixe um comentário